Tuesday, January 4, 2011

General Rules: Feats - Disarm Riposte

Disarm Riposte [Fighter, General] (adapted from the Player's Guide to Fighters and Barbarians)
You can disarm opponents who make a clumsy attack.
   Prerequisites: Combat Expertise, Improved Disarm.
   Benefit: Any time you use Combat Expertise to improve your Armor Class in combat and an opponent attempts to strike you and fails, you may immediately make a disarm attempt. The disarm attempt functions as normal. The attempt counts as an attack or opportunity, so you may not use Disarm Riposte if you have already used your available attack of opportunity for that round.

Home     General Rules     Fighter Feats

No comments:

Post a Comment